Change search
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link
Konsert Röstriter: Konsert med Norrbotten NEO på Katrinafestivalen, Åland 5 augusti 2016. Framförande av Röstriter av Fredrik Hedelin, för kammarensemble och sopransolist
Luleå University of Technology, Department of Arts, Communication and Education, Music and dance.ORCID iD: 0000-0002-5112-5175
2016 (Swedish)Other (Other academic) [Artistic work]
Abstract [sv]

Konsert 19:00 5/8 2016 Jomala Church (25/20 €) Concert

Fredrik Hedelin (1965-): ”Röstriter” for soprano and ensemble (1999)

Camille Saint-Saëns (1835-1921): Violin Sonata No. 1 D minor, Op. 75 (1885)

Maurice Ravel (1875-1937): Introduction et Allegro for harp, flute, clarinet and string quartet

Gabriel Fauré (1845-1924): ”Élégie” Op. 24 (1880), version for double bass and piano

Maurice Ravel (1875-1937): ”Pièce en forme de habanera” (1907), version for double bass and piano

Claude Debussy (1862-1918): String Quartet G minor, Op. 10

Norrbotten NEO (chamber music ensemble), Petter Sundkvist (conductor), Niek de Groot (double bass), Stephen Fitzpatrick (harp), Therese Karlsson (soprano), Philippe Graffin (violin), Christian Ihle Hadland (piano), Ivo Nilsson (trombone), Kati Raitinen (cello), Cecilia Zilliacus (violin)

Place, publisher, year, edition, pages
Keyword [sv]
Norrbotten NEO, Ivo, Hedelin, Zilliacus, Sundkvist, Åland
National Category
Research subject
Musical Performance
URN: urn:nbn:se:ltu:diva-60386OAI: diva2:1046435
Available from: 2016-11-14 Created: 2016-11-14 Last updated: 2016-12-06Bibliographically approved

Open Access in DiVA

Programbok(1937 kB)1 downloads
File information
File name ATTACHMENT01.pdfFile size 1937 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type attachmentMimetype application/pdf

Search in DiVA

By author/editor
Sundkvist, Petter
By organisation
Music and dance

Search outside of DiVA

GoogleGoogle Scholar
The number of downloads is the sum of all downloads of full texts. It may include eg previous versions that are now no longer available

Total: 2 hits
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link