Change search
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link
Bothnia Rhythm Orchestra featuring Jonas Knutsson, Erik Rydwall och Mofeta: En turné
Luleå University of Technology, Department of Arts, Communication and Education, Music and dance.
2016 (Undetermined)Other (Other academic) [Artistic work]
Abstract [sv]

Turnén genomfördes mellan den 4 och 13 oktober 2016. Erik Weissglas är solist på låtarna "Borderline", "Indifference", "Sommarregn" och "Butterfly friends". Weissglas är också medarrangör till stycket "Indifference", "Menuett från Oravais" samt "Butterfly friends". 

Turnén och projektet Bothnia Rhythm Orchestra har fått stöd av Statens Musikverk och kulturrådet. 

Place, publisher, year, edition, pages
National Category
Research subject
Musical Performance
URN: urn:nbn:se:ltu:diva-60618OAI: diva2:1048855

Validerad; 2016; Nivå 1; 2016-12-19 (kribac)

Available from: 2016-11-22 Created: 2016-11-22 Last updated: 2017-02-20Bibliographically approved

Open Access in DiVA

Bothnia Rhythm Orchestra(145 kB)0 downloads
File information
File name IMAGE01.jpgFile size 145 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type imageMimetype image/jpeg
Storband med nytt sound(245 kB)0 downloads
File information
File name IMAGE02.jpgFile size 245 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type imageMimetype image/jpeg
BRO medlemmar(157 kB)0 downloads
File information
File name IMAGE03.jpgFile size 157 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type imageMimetype image/jpeg
Recension BRO(402 kB)0 downloads
File information
File name IMAGE04.jpgFile size 402 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type imageMimetype image/jpeg

Other links

Bothna Rhythm Orchestra

Search in DiVA

By author/editor
Weissglas, Erik
By organisation
Music and dance

Search outside of DiVA

GoogleGoogle Scholar
The number of downloads is the sum of all downloads of full texts. It may include eg previous versions that are now no longer available

Total: 18 hits
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link