Change search
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link
Thomas Alm Quartet, featuring Erik Weissglas and Pierre Swärd: A concert
Luleå University of Technology, Department of Arts, Communication and Education, Music and dance.
2016 (English)Other (Other academic) [Artistic work]
Abstract [en]

Konsert framförd den 14 mars 2016 på Borlänge Jazzklubb som är SJR-ansluten, d.v.s. medlem i Riksförbundet Svensk Jazz. 

Erik Weissglas är solist på nedanstående stycken: 

"Fee Fi Fo Fum" 

"404 not found" 

"Mr. Cool"

"Assignment No. 6"


Thomas Alm: Tenor/Saxophone

Micke Svedlund: Piano

Peter Holmstedt: Electric Upright

Klas Anderhell: Drums

Thomas Caudery: Trumpet

Erik Weissglas: Electric Guitar

Pierre Swärd: Organ

Place, publisher, year, edition, pages
National Category
Research subject
Music Performance
URN: urn:nbn:se:ltu:diva-60622OAI: diva2:1048862
Available from: 2016-11-22 Created: 2016-11-22 Last updated: 2016-11-28Bibliographically approved

Open Access in DiVA

Dala-demokraten(189 kB)0 downloads
File information
File name IMAGE01.jpgFile size 189 kBChecksum SHA-512
Type imageMimetype image/jpeg

Other links

DalademokratenThomas Alm Quartet på Youtube

Search in DiVA

By author/editor
Weissglas, Erik
By organisation
Music and dance

Search outside of DiVA

GoogleGoogle Scholar
The number of downloads is the sum of all downloads of full texts. It may include eg previous versions that are now no longer available

Total: 52 hits
ReferencesLink to record
Permanent link

Direct link